Bilvideo Logo

Yokohama Championship Høje Taastrup Raceway 2010

In this video Yokohama Championship Høje Taastrup Raceway 2010 we show highlights from the Danish rally – the Yokohama Championship. This stage will be run at Høje Taastrup Raceway d. August 22, 2010. The track is located between buildings in an industrial area in Høje Taastrup – 20 min from Copenhagen.

In this video you will see, among other things:

Esben Hedelund – BMW M3
Henning Fabricius – Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8
Johnny Pedersen – BMW M3
Anders Rygaard – Subaru Impreza
Frank Rømer – Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
Tim Svanholt – VW Golf kit-Car
Anders Lysen – Suzuki Swift 1600 MAXI II
Per G. Hansen – Porsche 911 3,0 RS
And some more…


Vi anbefaler disse indlæg

Del artiklen